pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rockin' the Sock

Hedwig and the Angry Inch is very good for your brain. I really liked it alot, the only thing that remotely upset or disturbed me was the girl that played the guy, because it looked like a girl that I used to work with, only with a stringy mop of brunette and a sparce little beard.

My all time favorite part, I think, was when Hedwig is dancing over the old man in Bilgewater's and says "Ladies and Gentlemen - it's a carwash!" haha. You *have* to see it to understand.

Oh. In case you are wondering, I finally got the 'we're hiring' (but not you!) call. But I'm okay with it. It was the lady from the studio. The one with the 3 year old that kept interrupting. I was able to offer my graphic design services a la carte to her, so she said I could definitely do a new logo for her. And earn some bankage.

Oh you don't understand! I am so broke broke broke. Boo PLUS Hiss.

Did anyone watch the terribly difficult to view Anna Nicole show? Eeek and egads, people. It wasn't funny. It was depressing and icky, even. I mean, at first I was like 'oh - let's see what her life is like.' and then 10 minutes into it, I felt bad; bad like the bad when you spy on your Grandma and accidentally see her rock-in-a-sock boobies when you weren't supposed to.

Yeah. I'll leave you with that image. You know what I'm talkin' about, too. Don't front!

...

1:58 p.m. - August 10, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie