pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kisses...

Dear Icky,

This update is for you!

Love, Pandie

------- ready? -----------

I haven't updated in awhile, have I? No, no. For one thing, I've been out of town here and there, obviously the holidays call for that. I've also been busy busy going OUT and exercising and various other thingees. Various other thingees...

I'm still boy crazy, but in that Operation New Edition way. Like where I will *not* let myself obsess over any one boy. I will like a minimum of two boys and still also maintain a healthy flirtatious relationship with Brian. It is obvious that Brian and I would be good together in a lot of ways but horrible together in other ways, enough so that we aren't gonna go there. But that doesn't keep us from being awful flirts when we're together. He's a doll and I will totally always adore him.

I hung out with Brannon and his crew tonight. It was REALLY a LOT of fun!! I wasn't nervous at all. They're all super nice guys.

Tomorrow is the big New Year's Eve show. Leslie and Jeremy are gonna go with! I'm so excited!! I have been listening to Minamina a lot, so I'm really ready to see them live again, since now I am familiar with their songs.

In other news, I've come to realize that if a guy really likes you, he won't put moves on you. Because MOVES are calculated and unnatural. If you are acting out of a healthy, genuine interest in a person, when they give you the lightness of mind when you think of them and you simply want to be NEAR them, the kisses will be HONEST and not just an ACTION. And EVERYONE deserves HONEST kisses. Not everyone will get them. But yes, when you both realize that there is something vibrant between you, two friends, REAL FRIENDS, the kisses will surprise you gladly and you won't feel obligated EVER.

That's what I want.

It's what I've always wanted.

07:14:20 - December 31st, 2k :: 2:08am

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie