pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Google-fied

It has come to my attention that you (the reader) may be a sick little monkey. That's right.

In viewing my sitemeter, I've found seven separate occasions of late where people have found my site by searching under google for "survivor nudes"...

Look! Survivor NUDES. I haven't ever even talked about Survivor nudes, which is the funniest part.

Random non-sicko searches : 3 hits for cartoon frogs, 1 for Scott Bacula and "six flags sucks".

3:49 p.m. - April 6th, 2001 :: TIME OUT, PUNKS!!!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie