pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congesticated

Hgeeeeeeeeck.

I'm coughing it all up now. It's never fun and rarely pretty to spew up greyish green marbles of phlegm. But at some level you have to know it's a necessary evil.

Here's another curseword causing event that takes place at our house DAILY. We get friggin' phone calls for ROBIN HOUSER ever ger-derg day. Either Robin Houser or Jason Houser or The Housers. I am so furious!! I know I shouldn't be, but really... HOW MANY LISTS CAN THEY BE ON??? I've told everyone that calls to take their names off of whatever list they're looking at because they haven't lived at this number in over 5 months. SHEESH!!

There are some funny commercials up here. One of them is for Smithfield Hams. This one is just like you'd see at Xmas time... it's got a darkened room. Suddenly the light catches on a nutcracker that springs to life and is joined by other dancing and jubulant Xmas toys. The Nutcracker Suite plays as they all twirl about this big ham on the table. Then this guy comes in and scolds them! He says something like "Look. Just because we got a Smithfield Ham doesn't mean it's Christmas!" hehehee. It's just funny.

I also like that Kia commercial about the class reunion. Have you seen that one? It's weird to think that those people are supposed to be younger than me!! I can't believe I'm almost 30. YIKES. I don't look 30 at all.

Eeee. Anyway. I am gonna go watch TEE VEE now. G'bye.

9:55 a.m. - April 17, '02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie