pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Mom's Cats Bite

Man.

I hate my stupid LUCK!!! I really really do.

That's all I've got to say about that.

Anyway, on another note, I've been cat-sitting. Cat-sitting two annoying motherFUCKING cats. =) My mom's babies. The other night at 4am, they were hissing and fighting and giving each other chase around my little apartment. They knock a bunch of junk over in the process, naturally.

And Leelee, the one I'm pretty allergic to decides that his all time favorite place to be is in MY bed directly to the left or right of my head, preferably the direction I'm facing. I mean DIRECTLY next to me so that his fur is straight up there in my process. Hehe.

Brian was over last night and chased Boots around. She hated him instantly because she didn't have any time to sniff him out prior to him trying to pick her up and cuddle with her (or whatever he was attempting to do) She had a very strong reaction to flip flop her ass on out of the area. So he chased her. That's MY job. I'm the one that's supposed to torment the cats (as my mom says.) I'm very practised at it, and I pride myself on the ability to singlehanded annoy Boots in under 30 seconds, usually through just being nice to her.

But Boots looked precisely like that cat on the Steinlen poster. I thought it was quite impressive.

Oh well. Hopefully they will go home soon.

They aren't REALLY *that* bad, I've just decided that they aren't good company really, these two. Boots is always sitting on the cabinet above the fridge and Leelee is usually hiding out except when I'm trying to sleep. If they were social animals, I'd probably be amused by their 4am antics, but as of now, they suck ass.

For real.

02:27:24 - October 4th, 2K :: 10:29pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie