pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Babbling

Hey kids,

It looks like its going to storm.

Okay, I lied. It SOUNDS like it's going to storm. I can't see outside. I suppose I could get up and go look, but I have company coming over and I want to do this right now.

I like having days like this, where my time is my own. I rearranged the furniture yesterday. It looks a lot more spacious in here now. I even vacuumed today! It's not that big of a place, so vacuuming isn't a major chore or anything, I just usually don't think about doing it until I see carpet fuzzbunnies everywhere.

Ooooh. I think it would be REALLY cool to get some funky wallpaper and just do an accent wall behind the tv. I really like the 50's style blue and green stuff. I am going to Home Depot later today so maybe I can scope some out.

Tonight is our Emo interview night. We're also going to try to dye our hair again before the show. This time it will be a burgundyish tone. Last time I wanted Tori red but it didn't last very long. I hate it right now. It's like so weak. BLEH. But burgundy will be good. I think it will offset my lipstick. And it should go good with my driving glasses too! haha... my little 50's style cats-eye, horn-rimmed LIBRARIAN glasses! I would wear them EVERYWHERE EVERYDAY but they kill me. For some reason one of the ear handles (?!?!?!) scoops inward and pokes the soft spot behind my ear. THAT SUCKS.

Oh well, company's here.

XOXOXOX. SIGN my guestbook, baby!

bleep - six 25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie