pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Cage :: What'd I Tell You?

What did I tell you? We got the ferret. SO CUTE. A really sweet little guy, too.

And we got a deal. I should say Mike got a deal, he paid for it all. Got the ferret, a 3-story ferret condo, a bunch of ferret's favorite things, food, treats and litter and even an Art Institute sweatshirt all for $100. That's really awesome considering a ferret alone can cost that much.

The boy isn't named yet. Mike's been tossing around names. So far he's thought about Mr. T, Ferret Bueller, Adrock... and it *was* Adrock for most of last night, but we think it doesn't totally fit.

We watched FIGHT CLUB last night, too, finally. What a cool movie! Such magnificent filmography! It's pure art. I loved the writing, too. We don't even have to address the yumminess of Ed Norton, either. This movie is just SO clever and it really makes you think. I actually slept through a lot of it, but only because it was VERY late and every time it's dark and I'm comfee I get sleepy. I struggled to stay awake... but even with what I saw, WOW. It was better than I imagined it would be. WOW.

Well, I just got in to work... I've been told that my timesheet is due and I want to get paid, so I must tend to that!

Drop me a line if you have any questions, comments or show ideas!

NineTen - Six Foot Seven

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie