pandalicious's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Consume this!

I watched as she brought the items one by one, out of her bag, bragging about the great usefulness and charm of each different thing...

And in my head this whole time I'm thinking about what complete JUNK this all was.

And how I'm glad that my job isn't in selling business consumables... IE cheap, plastic cups and ugly ass keychains with people's logos imprinted on them.

THANK GOD. Yes! There must be a GOD or well, I don't know. Who really knows?

But these poor 40+ year olds were in Debbie's office today trying to sincerely tell us that their products weren't a big hunk of heaping hot bat guana.

Sad, sad, sad.

SAD SAD SAD.

It really was all just a bunch of crap that you'd not even buy at the dollar store for yourself, you know? But it was all like $2.95 each, minimum orders of 500 pcs...

GUH.

And SAD.

11:29 p.m. - April 17th, 2001 :: 11:30pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nawtynawty
lucidia
valueape
kittynoir
skeezix
ickypop
bethb
pure-milk
andrew
jacksonpritt
slovenly
pinkribbon
perceptions
thermalout
meli
pandabot
bebelua
baileybanana
stomachache
manie